Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Waltz

Hannah Waltz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Waltz
"Very helpful !"
Profile photo of Luke Greer

Luke Greer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Greer
"Isabella was great at assisting me add a vehicle to our policy. Very professional, knowledgeable and patient. She went through every option available, explaining each one and making it a very seamless process!"
Profile photo of Michelle Muguira

Michelle Muguira

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Muguira
"Alexis and her team are the best! When my current agency could no longer help with skyrocketing rates, they saved me money and my sanity. They guided me through the process, and answered my many questions with patience. I'm so grateful that I switched to this agency!"
Profile photo of Shane Voivedich

Shane Voivedich

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Voivedich
"Excellent prompt service. I had questions about my billing and received the info and help I needed very quick, along with a courtesy call with even more great info a couple of days later."
Profile photo of Adam Hetzinger

Adam Hetzinger

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hetzinger
"Everyone here is so nice, especially Isa. She always takes care of the people I refer to her! She’s cheerful and ready to help."
Profile photo of Charlotte Shackelford

Charlotte Shackelford

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Shackelford
"Scott is very helpful and extremely knowledgeable, especially when it comes to Life Insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mae Crump

Sarah Mae Crump

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mae Crump
"Brittany is the BEST over at Alexis Ducorbier - State farm! You have to go to her for all of your insurance needs!! She really cares about you and makes whatever you need happen."
Profile photo of lisa desalvo

lisa desalvo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa desalvo
"My State farm service is very good. They always answer my questions on time. I also have life insurance with State form. They offer a lot of benefits. I had switched to Alexa when I was having issues with another State farm agency I’ve been having State farm since I was 18 I would not change Alexa at all warm staff very nice and respectful and they get the job done"
Profile photo of Barry Thibodeaux

Barry Thibodeaux

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Thibodeaux
"I NEEDED INFORMATION SENT TO MY MORTGAGE COMPANY IT WAS DONE INSTANTLY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Mimi Shackelford

Mimi Shackelford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Shackelford
"The staff is knowledgeable and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of stephanie kraemer

stephanie kraemer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie kraemer
"Wonderful service and I didn’t have to go to office to sign anything! They were cheaper than my previous insurance company. Thank you for making life a little easier! Car insurance is important to me!"
Profile photo of Gaynell Wilt

Gaynell Wilt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaynell Wilt
"Great agency. Alexis is a wonderful agent. Her staff is always willing to help out in anyway. If you are not happy w your agent or insurance co please reach out to Alexis and her staff. The staff will be ready to help you with all of your needs."
Profile photo of Latoya Eley

Latoya Eley

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Eley
"Tge best auto insurance company I've every had. I've had insurance with Ms. Alexis office going on 4 years now. I've never had an issue, miscommunication or misunderstanding. Every time I needed them they were always available and assisted me with it all. I appreciate everything you guys done for my family and I. Keep up the excellent work 👏!"
Profile photo of Brianne Neal

Brianne Neal

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Neal
"Alexis Ducorbier's office is great to work with. . I always get helped right away when I call or email!"
Profile photo of Yvette Gomez

Yvette Gomez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Gomez
"Alexis was courteous and professional. She had great patience in answering all my questions and was easy to work with. She did a great job of comparing my current coverage with what she was quoting me to make sure I received the best possible results."
Profile photo of Vince

Vince

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"People who care. All the staff are very helpful. Glad I switched over."
Profile photo of Kyle William's

Kyle William's

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle William's
"Alexis was very helpful, and worked with my schedule by calling me back close to closing time. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Chris Russo

Chris Russo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Russo
"Isabella was incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with! She made it easy to transition from an insurance company I’ve been with for 25 years and now to become a State Farm customer hopefully for the next 25+ years!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dugas

Joseph Dugas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dugas
"Isabella was very helpful through the quoting process as well as setting me up to be memember of the the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Philip Bayer

Philip Bayer

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Bayer
"A Great place to work. As a long-time Life Insurance agent working for several previous companies, I started working for The Alexis Ducorbier State Farm Team about 2 years ago. The focus on the Team and concentrating on helping families is at the very core of this office environment. The leadership team is experienced and Brittany Mitchell oversees the Hammond office as an effective leader, always ready to assist the team members and our loved families. I certainly appreciate having the opportunity to work for such a Great Team and having the chance to help families every day."
Profile photo of Marceo Brim

Marceo Brim

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marceo Brim
"Absolutely love the energy. I walked in and I was in and out. Can't go wrong with fast service!"
Profile photo of Andree Taylor

Andree Taylor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andree Taylor
"Delaney handled my insurance needs and saved me hundreds of dollars on my auto insurance within minutes!!! Thank all of you for always being so responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Angela Pevey

Angela Pevey

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Pevey
"Delaney is so helpful when ever I call with any of my insurance needs, I recently had to make changes to my auto policy, and she made the entire process seamless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of richard lewis

richard lewis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard lewis
"Thank you State Farm for keeping insurance prices affordable for people who really try to do the right thing … and it’s with special thanks to ms.ALEXIS DUCORBIER She was very human ‘and answered all my crazy questions . Not in an uncaring way either she solely because of her calming and understanding voice of reason. I decided to use State Farm insurance to whom ever reads these messages . Just so you know she is very good at what she does she made me feel comfortable while speaking with her . She never had to ask anyone for help She had all the answers and doesn’t mind listening to peoples concerns or problems .. she was truly a blessing actually I will make a trip there just to thank her in person and buy lunch for her office simply because .. she is cheerful and helpful in every thing I needed . Thank you Alexis!!! I’m a tough sale . She sold herself and your company to me …I’m now a State Farm client and she is my hero .. wish I could give her 10 stars Best regards Richard lewis No I’m not a robot 🤖"
Profile photo of daisy gordon

daisy gordon

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daisy gordon
"Alexis was so nice to me and very knowledgeable. Helped me out so much with my first time buying car insurance, with her positive attitude and great customer service, everything went by fast and smoothly. I could not be more thankful for mrs. Alexis Ducorbier"