Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexis Ducorbier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexis Ducorbier

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenna Gines

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The process was flawless and seamless."

Gary Ricks

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I enjoy being a customer with this State Farm Agency."

Sharon Barker

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip is amazing. Every visit he has gone above and beyond to help me. He always puts my mind at ease, by answering every question I have. You get the same type of service over the phone as well. He and all of Alexis's staff at State Farm make you feel like family. Thank you for taking such good care of me. ❤"

Jeffery Green

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Deiveon Martinsen was thee absolute best agent I ever had the pleasure of speaking with. SHOUTOUT TO DEIVEON FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT SALES AGENT!"

Sydney Koontz

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Hammond"

Austin Anderson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deiveon is a wonderful agent to work with. If you’re looking for efficient and friendly service, he’s your guy."

Brandy Hartfield

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our local office- Alexis Ducorbier- has the best staff ever. This team is on top of it!!! They care and we thank them!"

Morgan Matthews

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Kat for business insurance."

BRITTANY RICE

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darren was incredible! Phenomenal customer service and saved us thousands between bundling our homeowners insurance that took an unreasonable increase as well as auto and recreational insurance. I couldn’t be happier and owe it all to Darren! Highly recommended and will refer anyone I know in the market."

Sheena Nia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so stress trying to find insurance and when I went to there office they where so welcoming and friendly they young lady I spoke with I believe her name was Tiffany was so patient and answered all my questions I didn't feel pushed or rushed it was so refreshing I would definitely recommend them to everyone thanks again you guys."

Aidan Rush

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We would highly recommend Alexis and her team for any of your insurance and financial needs. Also quick to respond and there to help. Incredible service!"

Rachel Rush

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had SF insurance for over 30 years and I've dealt with various agents as I've relocated - Alexis and her fantastic team are a dream. They are so easy to communicate with and always respond to calls or emails much faster than I expect. Every time!"

L.B. McCormick

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed information about car insurance and receptionist, Pam, was very nice and directed my call to an agent, Brittany who answered all my questions."

Maybrie McKeithen

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience setting up my car insurance with state farm. I worked with Tiffany Yates over the phone and it was a breeze! She was very friendly and informative and gave me a quote I couldn't pass up. I feel confident in my decision and highly recommend Tiffany and state farm for others' and their insurance needs!"

stephen phillips

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome people. Very nice and friendly. They were able to answer every question I had and helped me with things that I hadn't thought about."

Shay Bayer

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. Took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. They go up and beyond to make you feel like a part of the family when you become a customer. Thank you to the Alexis Ducorbier team!"

Nicole Aurand

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat was so helpful and very sweet. She answered every single one of my many questions. 🙃"

Riyen Helg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a great experience working with Darren Bone, on handling all of our insurance needs for our businesses. He’s always available and his response time is very impressive. Everything is always explained thoroughly, and best of all, he always goes over the options we have with no pressure into feeling of being ‘upsold’. We feel confident in our coverage while receiving a very fair rate. Would highly recommend"

Leslie Sharp

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance agency where you feel valued as a client, go with Alexis Ducorbier's office. Her staff is wonderful. Brittany M. is my go to contact there and she always takes the best care of me."

Brittany Mitchell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is very helpful, fast and efficient! I called at 5:30 to add a new car and they stayed late to help me get this taken care of."

John Alford

June 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Your office called me and scheduled an appointment for 11:30 last Friday. I arrived at about 11:20, checked in with the receptionist and was told someone would be with me in a few minutes. At 11:45 with no one helping me or letting me know that someone would be about to help me I decided it was time to leave. I observed numerous staff just milling around. I guess this office has gotten so big that customer service is secondary. I have been with this office for over 10 years."

Alexis Patton

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love StateFarm, they really are like a good neighbor! I was a bit disappointed when I couldn’t talk to Jake, but Cathy really made up for it with her enthusiasm to help and make me feel welcome, it felt as if we were family! I can’t wait to sing the jingle and have her pop up next to me!!"

John

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed auto insurance fast, Tiffany Y. was very persistent and helpful. Love State Farm!"

Amanda King

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a breathe of fresh air. I received a very warm welcome when I arrived and the staff was very helpful and accommodating. It’s nice to be appreciated. Keep up the great work State Farm!"

Bryce Ducorbier

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from an incredibly friendly staff! I was at the DMV and needed something right away, and it was no problem for this team. Quick and efficient service!"